The results are…

Last night – after I made it home from the library I found the following message in my email from the program assistant for Rural Practice concerning the summer placements:

Hi Everyone: I’ve finally been given access to the computer location where the matching results were located. I have briefly checked the results, and expect I will be able to release them to the class as a spreadsheet attachment to an email to the class no later than 16:30 tomorrow afternoon. I do have a few questions concerning the matching results, but they won’t hold up releasing the results to the class. “

Oh – the excitement and dreaded anticipation – here’s hoping for a decent placement.

Leave a Reply

