The end of semester 2 and encroaching finals…

It’s the time of the year that I have come to hate. It’s sunny outside, summer is just around the corner and I’m stuck inside with my anatomy texts trying to make sense of some obscure plexus or muscle group. Medical school has become even more intrusive into my spare time as I find myself in the full marathon training for finals….and because of this I think I am going to take a little time off until the exams are over. I’ll be back on June 1st, once the dust has settled and life once again has some normalcy. I want to thank those who took the time to read the ramblings of me as I went through second year. Next year is when the fun truly starts and I can’t wait for that experience to begin, or to share it with you. I’ll talk to you again soon. – DocWalk

Leave a Reply

